M is for Mactation

Directed by Ryan E. Glosemeyer

Directed By: Ryan E. Glosemeyer. Written by: Ryan E. Glosemeyer and Tim Costello. Starring (in order of appearance) Katryn Dierksen, Joey Combs, Tim Costello, Shade Gaiven, William A. Seago, Ryan E. Glosemeyer. Akop Appearance by Sofie de Sade. Special effects by Ryan E. Glosemeyer and Sofie de Sade. Filmed by: The cast.