M is for Magnets

Directed by David 'dwyz' Wayman

Issac: Conor Lynam Betty: Michelle Darkin-Price Directed by David 'Dwyz' Wayman Written by Clare Gregory Produced by Lauren Parker Special FX : Jayne Hyman Visual FX: Steve Askey Music and Sound Design: Darren Maffucci Art department assistant: Kym Chapman Production assistant: Dan Lord Cinematography : David 'Dwyz' Wayman Sound recordist: Lauren Parker Make up : Clare Gregory Hair: Kym Chapman Production design: Jayne Hyman Editor: David 'Dwyz' Wayman Magnets Poster design : Dan Lord / Forecast designs Original 80s poster artwork: Dan Lord/ Forecast designs and Luke Parker