M is for Mail

Directed by Janice Magerman

Written, Directed and Produced by Janice Magerman Casting by Janice Magerman Starring Kendra Cosburn as Emily and Claude van der Ryst as David Video Tape Cast: Emile Du Plessis as Satanist Nina Groeneveld Chelsea Gonzalez Melissa Marais Rochelle Momberg Taryn Mclean Raveal Adams Ashleigh Smith Director of Photography - Donovan Scott Video Tape Photography by Rafieka Neff Edited by Donovan Scott and Claude van der Ryst Sound by Claude van der Ryst Makeup and Special Effects by Mauretta Tiervlei Extras Provided by Mould Models Academy