M is for Mass

Directed by Matthew Ragsdale

Written, directed and edit by Matthew Ragsdale Director of Photography Paul Ragsdale Starring: Courtney Cipriani, Colton Dennis, Kayla Steele, Stefani Potter, Megan Turkin, Jessica Knoll, Ryan Holley, Michael J. Malstrom Original song "Perdurabo" written and performed by Spleen Erebus. Visual Effects by Michael J. Barnes Props by Kendy Paxia Special Thanks to Luis Alcazar.