M is for Monongahela Monster

Directed by John Skinkis

A Nitwittany Players Production Directed by John Skinkis. Original Screenplay by Lynn Petko. Cast in order of appearance: Steven Patrick Wilt Paula Johnston Christopher Omiros Corey Hobaugh John Peck Music: Wizardtorium, Redletter, Right Behind You by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Sound Effects by Mike Koenig and soundbible.com Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0, http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/