M is for Musical Chairs

Directed by Peter Haynes

Producers Johnathan Guest Peter Haynes Nick Burridge Hweiling Ow Director Peter Haynes 1st AD Monique Hoseason DOP Kelly Chen Camera Assist Zarni Saw Art Director Johnathan Guest SFX Make-up and Make-up: Holly Shepheard Sound Op Scott McNeill Location Manager Joey De Guzman Unit/PA Ashton Goatley Vanessa James Editor Peter Haynes Visual Effects & Colourist Johnathan Guest Music Luke Fitzgerald Sound Design Kahra Scott-James Concept Hweiling Ow Cast in order of death Adam Lockington Caitlin Goatley Lise Baldwin Aimee Russell Ben Day Glen Tricklebank Peter Huang Allan Holdaway Hweiling Ow Nurse Johnny Barker Special Thanks Rocket Rentals Sound Techniques Nutshell Camera Rentals Joe Lawry Jack Woon Nick Burridge where are you? Surrey Cres Butchers - thanks for the eyeballs